NYMI Associates Key Contact List

All Physicians


Main Contact Information

(212) 535-9770
(212) 988-1520
E-mail: info@nymiassociates.com
Order referral pads: refpads@nymiassociates.com


Referring Physician Service

Quinn Growcock, Business Development Manager
qgrowcock@nymiassociates.com


Appointment Scheduling, Inquiries and Results

Ingrid Vigo-Wilson, Supervisor - General Scheduling - (212) 518-2918
Ingrid.vigo-wilson@nymiassociates.com

Rosa Cruz, Supervisor - General Scheduling - (212) 518-2905
rcruz@nymiassociates.com

Carmen Velasquez, Supervisor - 4th Floor Breast - Imaging - (212) 518-2920
carmen.velasquez@nymiassociates.com

Iris Lopez, Supervisor - 5th Floor Ultrasound, Fluoro, X-Ray - (212) 518-2903 or (212) 518-2921
Iris.lopez@nymiassociates.com

Missy Burgess, Supervisor - MRI, PET, CT - (212) 518-2905
mburgess@nymiassociates.com


Eligibility and Pre-Authorization Support

Pre-Authorization Specialist - (212) 518-2960


Patient Financial Services

Selynett Fermin, Supervisor - (212) 518-2915
selynett.fermin@nymiassociates.com


Radiology Technical, Online Images, and Report Access Support

Ed Hurtado, Administrative Director - (212) 518-2975
ehurtado@nymiassociates.com

Tina Opong, Systems Administrator - (212) 518-2916


Operations and Compliance

Kevin Brosnan, Director of Operations - (212) 518-2901
kevin.brosnan@nymiassociates.com

Radiology Website Design | Medical Website Design Medical Web Design by Vital Element, Inc.